My Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Shopping Cart Is Empty
Free Shipping on all orders Shipped to the USA, International Shipping Available
Product Search

Secure Checkout

Balancing Chakras With Essential Oils

Chakras are spiraling energy centers that regulate the flow of information through our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies.

essential oils and balancing chakrasEach chakra governs a set of aspects relating to our perception of reality. Balancing chakras with essential oils is about getting the right combination of essential oils to encourage the particular chakra into balance.

There are 7 main chakras, and if any of them is imbalanced, it can cause physical, emotional, mental and spiritual issues of the type-specific to each chakra.

A few years ago I spontaneously received a download of essential oil combinations for each of the 7 main chakras, and many people have experienced the benefits, myself included. They have since been added to our product line of essential oils for balancing the chakras.

Align Your Chakras - Essential Oil Set

This chakra set includes all 7 of our Chakra Balancing essential oil blends at a 10% discount. To view each individual essential oil in this set please click the corresponding link below.

Which properties and issues relate to each chakra? I’ve written up a guide for each chakra under each of our product descriptions. Here’s a brief summary, along with a link to the full product description and related chakra information:

1st (Root) Chakra.

Located at the base of the spinal cord, the root chakra relates to feelings of protection, security, self-confidence, abundance, stability, and primal procreative urges.

2nd (Sacral) Chakra.

Located in the lower abdomen, about an inch above the navel, the sacral chakra governs issues regarding interpersonal relationships involving passion, sexuality, and creativity.

3rd (Solar Plexus) Chakra

Located in the area of the solar plexus, which sits between the navel and digestive system, the solar plexus chakra regulates the feelings of self esteem, self respect, self discipline, ambition, and courage.

4th (Heart) Chakra

Located in our heart center (which is in the center of the chest and just between the shoulder blades, slightly above our physical heart), the heart chakra governs our ability to unconditionally love.

5th (Throat) Chakra.

Located in the back of the throat, the throat chakra syncs the powers of our heart, our personal domain, and our mind, our physical domain.

6th (3rd Eye) Chakra

Located in the center of the forehead, the 3rd eye chakra involves intuition, clairvoyance, imagination, mental abilities, reasoning abilities, and wisdom.

7th (Crown) Chakra

Located at the top of the head, the crown chakra is the main hub of spirituality and how we connect with the Divine.

As I mentioned, trouble starts when your charkas are not balanced; when they are spiraling too quickly or too slowly. There are many different ways to balance the chakras, including energy work, meditation, prayer, and yoga.

Diffusing essential oils is another wonderful approach to balancing chakras, and can even be used as a complement to other modalities such as meditation.

You can find a list of all the chakra-balancing essential oil blends at this link, or if you’d like to get all 7 chakra-balancing blends at a discounted price, you can check out the whole set here.

Related Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Shipping

Free Shipping on All Orders over the Continental US!

Secured Shopping

We use SSL to keep your information private

Easy Returns

Return unused items within 45 days of purchase


Friendly, Responsive Support

Free Coupons, Tips & Tricks
and Promotions

Newsletter Signup
Sign up to receive coupons, discounts and product updates.