My Cart: 0 item(s)

Your Shopping Cart Is Empty
Free Shipping on all orders Shipped to the USA, International Shipping Available

100% Pure Essential Oils - High Frequency Plant Medicine

Product Search

Secure Checkout
Menu Close

4th (Heart) Chakra Profile

The fourth spiraling energy center in our being is the Heart Chakra. The Sanskrit name for this chakra is Anahata, which means, stillness. The heart chakra is in the middle of all the chakras and is our main emotional center. When the heart chakra is balanced, it is able to help propel our emotional development by recognizing that love is the most powerful energy we have and by learning how to embrace this energy.



The Heart Chakra is located in our heart center, which is in the center of the chest and just between the shoulder blades, slightly above our physical heart. Since this energy center is located in the middle of the other chakras, the higher and lower chakra energies are integrated at the heart chakra. Therefore, when the fourth chakra is balanced, one will have more compassionate and positive emotional perceptions through all other chakras, allowing a great improvement in the quality of life.



The Heart Chakra governs our ability to unconditionally love. With this ability, we are able to accept and appreciate any challenges we are faced with, and understand that they will contribute to our conscious evolution. As the first three chakras focus on our loving connection with the physical world, the fourth chakra focuses on our loving connection with ourselves based on our feelings of our own thoughts and emotions. The most physical and spiritual act to improve our feelings about thoughts and emotions is forgiveness. Forgiveness is one of the most effective ways to love and nurture yourself. By forgiving yourself, as well as others for the past or the present, emotional healing begins. Attaching to emotional wounds involving others may only hurt ourselves, as they are our personal emotions, therefore, forgiveness and release of the attachments to these emotional wounds will allow us to be free of the pain and suffering by acting out divine love and compassion!


Essential Oils to Balance the Heart Chakra

Balance love of self and others






Roman Chamomile

German Chamomile

Ylang Ylang


Calm Circulatory System


Roman Chamomile

German Chamomile

Ylang Ylang





Balance and Calm Respiratory System





Roman Chamomile

German Chamomile



Related Blog Posts

Neroli Essential Oil

Neroli Essential Oil Profile

Neroli essential oil touches the realms of the angels, and anyone who uses it is brushed with the light of angels wings. Neroli is one of the most precious essential oils, its vibration being one of the highest among them. It may be that Neroli essential oil resonates with energy form another light-time in the []

Read More »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Shipping

Free Shipping on All Orders over the Continental US!

Secured Shopping

We use SSL to keep your information private

Easy Returns

Return unused items within 45 days of purchase


Friendly, Responsive Support

Free Coupons, Tips & Tricks
and Promotions

Newsletter Signup
Sign up to receive coupons, discounts and product updates.